Friday, September 30, 2011

Virtual DJ Home Edition it's free to download

Virtual DJ Home Edition

Virtual DJ it's a very good DJs software and it's a good way to start Djing without spending much money.
With this Home Edition you can do pretty much everything except little things like broadcast, output video in full screen, use a microfone or any other hardware to control Virtual DJ (this one is bad).
In the next days i will do a video review on this free DJ sofware.

Website to download: Virtual DJ Home Edition

Wednesday, September 28, 2011

Laidback Luke Live Set at DJsounds Show 2011

It's a great mix by Laidback Luke on a good music show:

Also check DJsounds youtube channel for more info about the show: DJsounds Youtube Channel

Saturday, September 24, 2011

David Guetta - Nothing but the beat (CD Preview)

David Guetta - Nothing but the beat


01   where them girls at ( feat. flo rida & nicki mi 03:30
02   little bad girl (feat. taio cruz & ludacris)    03:11
03   turn me on รป (feat. nicki minaj)                03:20
04   sweat (snoop dogg vs david guetta)              03:16
05   without u (feat. usher)                         03:28
06   nothing really matters ( feat.       03:40
07   i can only imagine (feat. chris brown & lil way 03:30
08   crank it up (feat. akon)                        03:13
09   i just wanna f (feat. timbaland & dev)          03:23
10   night of your life (feat. jennifer hudson)      03:42
11   repeat (feat. jessie j)                         03:26
12   titanium ( feat. sia)                           04:05

01   the alphabeat                                   04:29
02   lunar (david guetta & afrojack)                 05:17
03   sunshine (david guetta & avicii)                06:01
04   little bad girl (instrumental edit)             04:03
05   metro music                                     04:13
06   toy story                                       03:45
07   the future                                      04:17
08   dreams                                          04:49
09   paris                                           04:41
10   glasgow                                         05:14


Tracklist on video:

0:00 to 1:30 Where them girls at (feat. florida and nicki minaj)
1:30 to 2:50 Sweat (snoop dogg vs david guetta)
2:50 to 5:08 Crank it up (feat. akon)

Friday, September 23, 2011

Music for the weekend 1

"Music for the weekend" will be like a weekly post with a set of musics that can be either musics of the moment or great musics from the past.
To start i leave here a part of the set that i played last year on a summer party here in Portugal.
I hope you guys enjoy.

Wednesday, September 21, 2011

Wellcome to our new music blog

This website was made with the simple objective that people can share their taste and knowlege about music. I already had one youtube channel but it was stoped two years ago due to lack of time and hopefully now with more time i will be able to put it back up and running. So we will see lots of music and mixes, music software and tutorials. I'm not a DJ, i just like dance music a lot and i'm looking to share that taste with other people like me.
Hope you enjoy.

So to start i leave here one of my favorite music of this summer, it is from a portuguese DJ Pedro Cazanova:

This is not from my youtube channel but i will put here everything that is good doesn't matter who did it.